Cities of Patagonia Austral | Chile | Set of 6 Postcards

Dimensions: 4" x 6" (100mm x 150mm)

Materials: 100% recycled paper, post consumer waste. FSC Certified.

This set of 6 postcards highlights 6 iconic cities and towns of southern Chilean Patagonia. Each 4x6” (100x150 mm) postcard features minimalist, flat designs of notable landmarks, and is printed with care with thick, archival, environmentally friendly paper.

Featuring: Puerto Natales, Punta Arenas, Cerro Sombrero, Porvenir, Puerto Williams, and Puerto Eden.

At Sóijen we are commited to sustainability. We collaborate with environmentally conscious suppliers and maximize the recycled content in all our product materials and packaging. At least 1% of each purchase is donated to environmental non-profits and initiatives in Chile. More information here.
Return to our products